Meet the Staff


Maren H. Peterson,

Executive Director maren@namifoxvalley.org


Jesse Heffernan

Iris Place Director

jesse@namifoxvalley.org


Helen Timm,

Office Manager helen@namifoxvalley.org

 

Val Neff, CPS

Iris Place House Manager

val@namifoxvalley.org

 

Paula Verrett,

Recovery Specialist paula@namifoxvalley.org

 

John Rose

Iris Place Guest Services Coordinator

john@namifoxvalley.org

 

Ann Jadin,

Community Engagement Director ann@namifoxvalley.org

 

Amanda Farrell, CPS

Peer Companion

amandaf@namifoxvalley.org

Megan McLachlan,

Youth & Family Program Coordinator

megan@namifoxvalley.org

 

Amanda Hofacker

Peer Companion

amandah@namifoxvalley.org

 

Wendy Magas,

Communications Director wendy@namifoxvalley.org

 

Jeanne Dixon

Peer Companion

jeanne@namifoxvalley.org

 

Kelly Kumbier,

Development Assistant

kelly@namifoxvalley.org

Patti Canan

Peer Companion

patti@namifoxvalley.org

 

Kara Patterson

Volunteer Coordinator

kara@namifoxvalley.org

 

Our Mission

 

NAMI Fox Valley works to support and empower everyone touched by mental illness.  We commit to eliminate stigma and nurture recovery through education, support, advocacy and outreach.

 

Our Vision

 

We envision a community, free of stigma,

that supports and promotes

mental health and recovery.

NAMI Fox Valley   |    211 E. Franklin St., Appleton, WI    |    (920) 954-1550   |    info@namifoxvalley.org
Copyright © 2010. All Rights Reserved